ktown4u 스킵네비게이션

OH! HA YOUNG - ミニアルバム 1集  [OH!]
OH! HA YOUNG - ミニアルバム 1集  [OH!]

OH! HA YOUNG - ミニアルバム 1集 [OH!]

JPY 1,579 20% JPY 1,263

  • ポイント 13
  • 発売日 2019-08-22 | GD00039270
  • 入荷予定日2020-02-25
  • 注文履歴 176

OH! HA YOUNG - ミニアルバム 1集 [OH!] ...


[Poster] OH! HA YOUNG - Mini Album Vol.1 [OH!]


JPY 1,263

Mini Album Vol.1 [OH!]
** B2B orders should be placed by Aug. 12th(首批货预订: 8月12日)
Please note that this deadline is only for the B2B orders placed at B2B website(b2b.ktown4u.com).


* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning) 

- Booklet : 80p
- CD-R : Random 1p out of 2p
- Polaroid Photocard : Random 1p out of 5p
- Transparent Postcard : 1p (onpack) (For the First press only)
- Poster : 1p / . (For the First press only)

 * to buy poster, please select the poster option 


1.     (Title) Don’t Make Me Laugh
2.     How we do (Duet. Babylon)
3.     Nobody (Feat. 칸토)
4.     Do You Miss Me?
5.     Worry about nothing

1. Select the poster option to add the poster.
2. Select from the shopping cart whether you want a poster tube.
3. If you purchase a poster tube, all your posters will be contained in the tube case. If not, they will be folded and delivered.

오하영 1st Mini Album [OH!]
‘Apink’의 멤버 ‘오하영’이 데뷔 8년 만에 첫 솔로앨범 [OH!]를 발매 한다.
그룹을 벗어나 오롯이 오하영 본인의 모습을 보여주기 위해 준비한 이번 첫 솔로앨범 [OH!]는 놀라움을 표현하는 감탄사로, 오하영의 음악을 접할 모든 대중들에게서 ‘OH!’ 하는 감탄사를 불러일으키고자 하는 포부가 담겨 있으며,
에이핑크의 오하영이 아닌, 솔로 가수 ‘오하영’을 나타내고 강조하기 위해 오하영의 성을 따내었다는 이중적인 의미가 담겨있다.
오하영의 놀라움을 담아낼 첫 번째 미니앨범 [OH!]는 오는 8월 21일 정식 발매된다.

  • 商品名: OH! HA YOUNG - ミニアルバム 1集 [OH!]
  • 原産地: KOREA
  • 製造/輸入: PLAN A Entertainment (주)카카오엠
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 責任者の連絡先 : Ktown4u, 02-552-0978