ktown4u 스킵네비게이션

Laboum - 正規アルバム 1集 [Two Of Us]
Laboum - 正規アルバム 1集 [Two Of Us]

Laboum - 正規アルバム 1集 [Two Of Us]

JPY 2,999 20% JPY 2,411

  • ポイント 25
  • 発売日 2019-09-19 | GD00039733
  • 入荷予定日2019-10-10
  • 注文履歴 69

Laboum - 正規アルバム 1集 [Two Of Us] ...


[Poster] Laboum - Album Vol.1 [Two Of Us]


JPY 2,411

Album Vol.1 [Two Of Us]
** B2B orders should be placed by Sep. 16th(首批货预订: 9月16日)
Please note that this deadline is only for the B2B orders placed at B2B website(b2b.ktown4u.com).


* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning) 

- Photocard : Random 2p out of 10p
- Poster : 1p (For the First press only)

 * to buy poster, please select the poster option 


1. Select the poster option to add the poster.
2. Select from the shopping cart whether you want a poster tube.
3. If you purchase a poster tube, all your posters will be contained in the tube case. If not, they will be folded and delivered.

라붐이 첫 정규 앨범 를 발표하며 약 9개월 만에 컴백한다. 라붐이 보여줘왔던 성숙미에 파워풀하면서 화려함까지 더해 라붐의 새로운 매력을 느낄 수 있는 앨범이다. 데뷔 후 첫 정규앨범의 타이틀 곡 ‘Firework’는 멤버 소연이 작사에 참여했으며, 이전부터 라붐과 음악적 호흡을 계속 맞춰 왔던 “Iconic Sounds”가 프로듀싱을 맡아 탄생시킨 곡이다. 라붐 멤버들이 앨범 작업에 직접 참여하며 완성도를 높였으며, 타이틀 곡 ’Firework’ 외에도 멤버 별 솔로 곡까지 수록되어 있어 많은 기대가 모아지고 있으며 오는 19일 오후 6시 음원 및 뮤직비디오를 공개하며 컴백한다.
  • 商品名: Laboum - 正規アルバム 1集 [Two Of Us]
  • 原産地: KOREA
  • 製造/輸入: (주)NHN벅스 (주)NHN벅스
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 責任者の連絡先 : Ktown4u, 02-552-0978